Search results

1. H

Fabrik forms & AddFullAjax not working

A little up, cause I still haven't found a response. it could be a good thing to know the response, because it will make Fabrik work with Ajax transfert.
  2. H

Fabrik forms & AddFullAjax not working

Hi everybody, I need to know how to make a Fabrik forms (with Ajax file-upload) works in a dynamic Ajax-changing page (with AddFullAjax plugin). The form work perfectly if I go with the direct link but not if I come from an other page (http://www.ifosup.com/betaj/depots-cv/stagiaires). It...
  3. H

Form & File upload OK but the file isn't in the email attachment

Felixkat... thank you :) I don't know how, but I retried this morning and it was working ! I'm pretty sure the solution came from the update from github. Thanks again :D !! Viva Fabrik Community !
  4. H

Ok, we could hope :p So I did an update from the master zipballbut there was no update, (FTP upload, refresh, but no update), which mean that I was at the last version. And my problem is still there :(
  5. H

Hi Felixkat, My version of Joomla 2.5. and Farbrik is 3.0.5.2. I uptaded Fabrik from the componant itself, It's sync with Github, no ?
  6. H

Hi everybody, I have made a form with a file upload. I also set the form plugin of sending a email notification with the file uploaded (Email uploaded file to recipients: Yes) to the admin when a submition is done. The is that the file is not attached to the email: Email from Joomla...
  7. H

No validation works on my form...

It's working ! Thank you very much troester ! I readed a lot of tooltip but it seem that I missed this one :p Thanks a lot :)
  8. H

Thanks for your reply. My Joomla version is the 2.5.6 and fabrik is 3.0.5.2 Here you have my validation setting: Form/Ajax validation: Yes Element/Validation/action : notempty Element/Validation/message : 'Merci de renseigner votre nom' Element/Validation/condition : 'Ce champs ne...
  9. H