Recent content by Majere

1. M

[Paypal form plugin] Invalid IPN due to encoding issue (bug?)

Hi everybody, I keep getting invalid Paypal IPN responses when buyers have some strange character (like ?) in their infos/address/email and the payment is not confirmed in fabrik (but it does in Paypal), here's the (censored for privacy) fabrik log: ////////////// INVALID //////////////...
  2. M

Pyapal form plugin and SEF urls (.htaccess) not working

Hi, I noticed that keeping the Joomla SEF url setting to ON and renaming Joomla htaccess.txt to ".htaccess" makes Fabrik Paypal form plugin to stop working, infact IPN fields are not updated by paypal anymore. Everything work again when deleting the .htaccess and setting the SEF urls joomla...
  3. M

Show an element only to certain users, is there a way?

OK, thank you for your response i was hoping some kind of plugin already existed as i'm not a coder... is there some php example in order to understand how to access elements value, user_id etc? Thanks again
  4. M

Show an element only to certain users, is there a way?

Hi, i'm trying to build a pay-per-view system with fabrik. I wonder if there is a easy way to make some elements of a record visible only to users who purchased the record, and also to show a message (instead of the element's value) to user who haven't bought the record. For example i could...
  5. M

how to customize details view layout?

UPDATE: Thanks i tried it but since the code on the wiki is broken (it seems they're in the middle of a porting) it's unclear to me how to refer to elements CSS ids/classes. Infact i was able to find them using my browser code inspector and they look like: "listname___fieldname_ro" not sure what...
  6. M

Thanks for your very quick response, I read the wiki entry but in fabrik 3.1 i can't find the custom_css_example.php file mentioned in it. I'm sorry i returned to joomla and fabrik today since a very long time..
  7. M