Search results

1. A

Solved Apostrophe problem with display type field

You're right, calc field is better. Since I had problems with the calc field when I started coding this part and it worked with the display field, I did not try the calc field again. Obviously, it was a mistake because now my code in the calc field works perfectly! Thank you!
  2. A

I concatenate 3 fields and calculate a date interval: $champs='';$nb_jours = round((strtotime('{calendar___start_date_raw}') - strtotime('{calendar___end_date_raw}'))/(60*60*24)-1);$nb_jours=$nb_jours*(-1)...
  3. A

In a display field, I concatenate several fields and when one of these fields contains ' this causes an error, as if this apostrophe was considered a separator in the SQL query. Une erreur est survenue 0 syntax error, unexpected identifier "Arve" Call stack # Function Location 1...
  4. A

After filter, edit a Fabrik line and return doesn't come back to the Fabrik list

Fantastic, thank you very much ! It works fine with the following URL index.php?option=com_fabrik&task=list.view&listid=3&resetfilters=0&clearordering=0&clearfilters=0 in JavaScript tab to keep user's filters Button is one step above but it's great. Yes, only in the backend, only with "back"...
  5. A

After filter, edit a Fabrik line and return doesn't come back to the Fabrik list

In general, by consulting a Fabrik list in the Joomla administration, the URL is: index.php?option=com_fabrik&task=list.view&cid=3 After applying a filter or sorting, the URL becomes index.php?resetfilters=0&clearordering=0&clearfilters=0 When editing a line, the URL is...
  6. A

How do I refer the auto-increment ID to another field when adding a new record?

Could that be because I don't have the latest version of Fabrik? For this website, I use 4.0gamma3
  7. A